Skip to content

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Barbara Petoskey

Barbara Petoskey

February 5, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Barbara Petoskey
"I have been with Andy for 20+ years, and he has always taken the best care of me!"
Profile photo of Ellen Cottrell Smith

Ellen Cottrell Smith

January 24, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Ellen Cottrell Smith
"Wonderful had for years."
Profile photo of Steve Bruce

Steve Bruce

January 4, 2024

1  out of  5 rating by Steve Bruce
"Wrong wasn't there"
Profile photo of Lisa Thomas

Lisa Thomas

December 6, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Lisa Thomas
"Great people. Very kind and helpful"
Profile photo of Jesica DeNio

Jesica DeNio

June 27, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Jesica DeNio
"Staff is always helpful and polite very professional. Andy is great also any problem I have had has been resolved quickly. Great job guys !"
Profile photo of Skyler Schneider

Skyler Schneider

May 22, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Skyler Schneider
"Linda was so easygoing for me and my busy life she made the switch easy!"
Profile photo of Stuart Oswald

Stuart Oswald

December 31, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Stuart Oswald
"Very responsive and thorough"
Profile photo of Vic Ouellette

Vic Ouellette

October 23, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Vic Ouellette
"Was willing to go the extra mile, extremely helpful with the loss of our house with the tornado. Andys und staff was great to deal with."
Profile photo of Anna Romero

Anna Romero

September 7, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Anna Romero
"Awesome quick kind courteous service, best place for insurance great rates"
Profile photo of David Domine

David Domine

August 19, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by David Domine
"Love them Great pepole.great serves"
Profile photo of Hollie Scruggs

Hollie Scruggs

March 10, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Hollie Scruggs
"Very good service. Always get the answers and service I need."
Profile photo of Matt Matewicz

Matt Matewicz

December 12, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Matt Matewicz
"Always friendly and helpful"
Profile photo of Jessica Schiedenhelm

Jessica Schiedenhelm

August 26, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Jessica Schiedenhelm
"Quick service"
Profile photo of Leesa Dushane

Leesa Dushane

May 30, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Leesa Dushane
"Always have an easy time with Tanya. She amazing!"
Profile photo of Jack Archibald

Jack Archibald

October 24, 2020

5  out of  5 rating by Jack Archibald
"Great place to go"
Profile photo of Charlotte Skowronek

Charlotte Skowronek

October 6, 2020

5  out of  5 rating by Charlotte Skowronek
"Great service, very helpful"
Profile photo of Jacqueline Hillock

Jacqueline Hillock

September 25, 2020

5  out of  5 rating by Jacqueline Hillock
"So helpful"
Profile photo of peggy ferguson

peggy ferguson

September 17, 2020

5  out of  5 rating by peggy ferguson
"Always willing to help. Very very helpful with everything."
Profile photo of Shaena Whittredge

Shaena Whittredge

August 21, 2020

5  out of  5 rating by Shaena Whittredge
"Very clean office friendly atmosphere"
Profile photo of Cheryl Bradley

Cheryl Bradley

July 27, 2020

5  out of  5 rating by Cheryl Bradley
"Wonderful insurance company been with them for several years would highly recommend them."
Profile photo of Sandra Karas

Sandra Karas

July 13, 2020

4  out of  5 rating by Sandra Karas
"The people are really nice"
Profile photo of Thomas Provan

Thomas Provan

June 16, 2020

5  out of  5 rating by Thomas Provan
"AWSOME ANDY .LINDA. AND THERE CREW ROCK!!!!"
Profile photo of Mark Hawkins, Lincoln, MI

Mark Hawkins, Lincoln, MI

January 26, 2020

1  out of  5 rating by Mark Hawkins, Lincoln, MI
"Went through the lengthy and revealing of personal info process to get an online quote only to be told at the end that it could not be done. Glad you got my phone, SS, address... For nothing."
Profile photo of Monica Hutchinson

Monica Hutchinson

January 18, 2020

5  out of  5 rating by Monica Hutchinson
"Andy and his staff are so friendly, knowledgeable, helpful."
Profile photo of Marjorie Shattuck

Marjorie Shattuck

January 11, 2020

4  out of  5 rating by Marjorie Shattuck
"Grate people"